Thursday, April 30, 2009

Arizona Free No Fax Payday Loans


Arizona Free No Fax Payday Loans in - Phoenix Tucson Mesa

Glendale Scottsdale Chandler Tempe Gilbert

Peoria Yuma Flagstaff and all other cities - quick cash

loan overnight!

Free Payday Advance Loans Up To $1000 - First Time Customers

Only

First loan free! No finance charges or fees. No fax. No credit

checks. Fill out an easy online form to be instantly approved

for up to $1000. Overnight in your account for what ever purpose

you wish. We want your business.

Learn more about online payday loan cash advances in Arizona.

Arizona state laws change from time to time regarding online

payday loans and are always subject to change. You may or may

not be eligible in your area.

Arizona

When getting a payday loan in Arizona, it’s important to realize

that lenders must follow certain guidelines as to what they

include in their loan agreement. All loan agreements in Arizona

must have the trade name of the business, the transaction date,

the amount of the payday loan, the amount to be paid by the

lender, and a statement of the total amount plus fees. Arizona

law says that the total amount must be expressed in dollars and

have the annual percentage rate clearly displayed on the

contract. No fax payday loan agreements in Arizona must also

have a disclosure statement that explains customers their

privacy rights.

Arizona law sets limits on the amount of money that payday

lenders can offer. Under current Arizona law, payday lenders are

only allowed to lend loans at least $50 and no more than $500.

In addition, payday loan lenders can only have one service

agreement with a customer at a time. If for any reason the

customer is unable to pay the loan back, the lender must draw up

a new agreement form. Under the new agreement, the lenders have

the right to charge a fee for each transaction, so long as it

doesn’t go over 19%.

In Arizona, when ever a customer gets an extension on their loan

the payday loan lender must provide them with written

information in English and Spanish about credit counseling and

financial education services that are available. Under current

Arizona Law, any payday loan institution offering cash advance

loans must be licensed with the state.

Here are some other facts about Arizona laws pertaining to

payday loans:
All written agreements must have a number and address they can

write to for complaints.
All payday loan lending institutions must have a chart displayed

with a table listing their annual Percentage Rate (APR).
If a customer closes their account or stops payment, the lending

institution has the right to seek civil remedies in court.


Citation:
Ariz. Rev. Stat. § 6-1251 et seq.

Loan Terms:
Maximum Loan Amount: $500
Loan Term: Min: 5 days
Maximum Finance Rate and Fees: 15% of check
Finance Charge for 14-day $100 loan: $17.65
APR for 14-day $100 loan: 459%

Debt Limits:
Maximum Number of Outstanding Loans at One Time: One
Rollovers Permitted: Three (extensions)
Cooling-off Period:
Repayment Plan:

Collection Limits:
Collection Fees: $25 NSF fee + actual charges assessed by the

financial institution
Criminal Action: Prohibited

Arizona Payday loans - Phoenix Tucson Mesa Glendale

Scottsdale Chandler Tempe Gilbert Peoria Yuma

Flagstaff